Executive

Vincent Orange, President & CEO

Voice: 202.347.7201 ext. 1239

Email: vorange@dcchamber.org

 

Margaret Singleton, Vice President of Contracts & Programs

Voice: 202.347.7201 ext. 1236

Email: msingleton@dcchamber.org

 

Janelle Morris, Vice President of Membership & Business Development

Voice: 202.347.7201 ext. 4819

Email: jmorris@dcchamber.org

Government Affairs

Erika Wadlington, Director, Public Policy and Programs

Voice: 202.347.7201 ext. 5231

Email: ewadlington@dcchamber.org

Events

Janelle Morris, Vice President of Membership & Business Development

Voice: 202.347.7201 ext. 4819

Email: jmorris@dcchamber.org

Contracts & Programs

Margaret Singleton, Vice President of Contracts and Programs

Voice: 202.347.7201 ext. 1236

Email: msingleton@dcchamber.org

Erika Wadlington, Director, Public Policy and Programs

Voice: 202.347.7201 ext. 5231

Email: ewadlington@dcchamber.org

Estell Lloyd, DC Health Link Business Outreach Coordinator

Voice: 202.347-7201 x1897

Email: elloyd@dcchamber.org

 

Administration & Operations

Natalie Harris, Director of Operations

Voice: 202.347.7201 ext. 1230

Email: nharris@dcchamber.org

Lucky Ames, Information Systems Administrator

Voice: 202.347.7201 ext. 1227

Email: lames@dcchamber.org

Jannie Orange, Office Coordinator

Voice: 202.347.7201 ext. 1200

Email: jorange@dcchamber.org

Accounting

Linloy Cox, Controller

Voice: 202.347.7201 ext. 1202

Email: jcox@dcchamber.org

 

Josephine Spurlock, Accountant

Voice: 202.347.7201 ext. 2241

Email: jyspurlock@dcchamber.org

Sales & Member Loyalty

Brittany Osazuwa, Membership Sales Coordinator

Voice: 202.347.7201 ext. 1237

Email: bosazuwa@dcchamber.org

Employer Advocacy Program

Thomas Martin, EAP Legal Advisor

Voice: 202.795.9190

Email: tmartin@gmpllp.com